PCL Group
Menu

Meet the PCL North London team

Jeff Hammond

New Vehicle Sales
jeff.hammond@man.eu
Mob: 07740 922733

John Kirrage

Van Sales Specialist
john.kirrage@purcom.com
Mob: 07525 886997

Jason Head

Used Vehicle Sales
jason.head@purcom.com
Mob: 07734 604721

Jim Souter

Aftersales
jim.souter@purcom.com
Mob: 07834 801678

Gavin Kemp

Service Manager
gavin.kemp@purcom.com
Mob: 07966 198718

Paul Palmer

Parts Manager
paul.palmer@purcom.com
Mob: 07909 933788