PCL Group
Menu

Meet the PCL West Thurrock team

Paul Hughes

New Vehicle Sales
paul.hughes@man.eu
Mob: 07435 780840

Jim Souter

Aftersales
jim.souter@purcom.com
Mob: 07834 801678

Scott Fowler

Service Manager
scott.fowler@purcom.com
Mob: 07850 731928

Paul Palmer

Parts Manager
paul.palmer@purcom.com
Mob: 07909 933788

Jason Head

Used Vehicle Sales
jason.head@purcom.com
Mob: 07734 604721

John Kirrage

Van Sales Specialist
john.kirrage@purcom.com
Mob: 07525 886997